Hello~
I know, it's October now, but the photosession was made in September xD
I haven't got another place to keep my photos, so I will place most of them here.
(I don't like put millions of my photos on facebook ;n;)
So... I know, these photos aren't ambitious. A few days ago my mum (who is a photographer) said that she could take me some photos, but it was late (and there were problems with light, so I had to hurry up) and I haven't enaugh time to think about my clothes.
I just got dressed first clothes, I had found ;____;
I hope, next time I will have more time to choose my "apparel".
(Sorry for all mistakes. My english isn't good enaugh ;-;)
Witam~
Wiem, że jest już Październik, ale ta sesja jest jeszcze z września xD
Nie mam innego miejsca, gdzie mogłabym wstawiać dość dużo zdjęć, więc większość z nich, będę wstawiać tutaj. (Nie lubię wstawiać milionów podobnych zdjęć na facebooku ;n;)
Tak więc... wiem, że te zdjęcia nie są zbyt ambitne i wyszukane. Po prostu parę dni temu moja mama (fotografka z zawodu) powiedziała, że ma ochotę porobić jakieś zdjęcia, ale było już późno (i były coraz większe problemy ze światłem, bo słonko zachodziło, więc musiałam się śpieszyć) i nie miałam zbyt dużo czasu by przymyśleć, co ubieram. Wzięłam po prostu pierwsze lepsze ciuchy ;____;
Mam nadzieję, ze następnym razem będę mieć więcej czasu na wymyślenie stylizacji.
PS. I decided to post in two languages: English and Polish (I don't know why. Probably because it seems so... cool XDDD)
PS. Zdecydowałam się pisać w dwóch językach, Angielskim i Polskim. (Nie wiem czemu. Może, dlatego, że to wydaje się takie... cool XDDD)
Love this wig <3
And love editing photos.
Now theyare looking so unnatural and strange *w*






